If you have kids in school..,

 Written by: Judy Dudiak

 I hope you are watching Jamie Oliver’s Food Revolution on ABC. With all the work I’ve been doing on News For The Proactive, I haven’t had time to catch up on important TV viewing until yesterday when I watched the first two episodes. 

First, I was very embarrassed as a U.S. citizen to have this young man from England come here to save our children – and then to watch bureaucracy at its worst made me cringe to my scalp.

I am shocked and dismayed at the level of food being fed to the children in the LA School District. I would challenge those bureaucrats to live on this diet. I will bet they all eat the best food and wouldn’t even serve this to their pampered pets! What hypocrites!

I am posting his action page with many tools and aids. He makes being a food activist as easy as it can be. Please get involved, write some letters of support at the very least.

The FDA and its various minion agencies are not here to help us or protect us or to take care of the people in any way shape or form. Big business has our governmental agencies firmly in their pockets.

Leave a Reply

